Ottawa Rough Riders Jersey

Sold Out
Unit Price
Black (1981)
White (1981)
Gray (1993)
Black (1993)
Red (1995)
White (1995)
- +
Team Info

Years Active: 1876-1996
Stadium: Frank Clair Stadium
Titles: 1925, 1926, 1940, 1951, 1960, 1968, 1969, 1973, 1976

The Ottawa Rough Riders began play in 1876 as Ottawa Football Club and officially adopted the Rough Riders name in 1898. The team held exhibition games against the New York Giants of the NFL in 1950 and 1951 and joined the CFL in its first season in 1958. In the 1990's. The Rough Riders won 9 Grey Cups with the last in 1976. The team began to struggle on the field in the 1980's and 90's and the owners left to form the Shreveport Pirates in 1994. The Riders eventually folded in 1996 after 120 seasons.

Hall of Fame Players

  • Damon Allen
  • Less Browne
  • Jerry "Soupy" Campbell
  • Tom Clements
  • Abe Eliowitz
  • Eddie Emerson
  • Tony Gabriel
  • Tony Golab
  • Condredge Holloway
  • Russ Jackson
  • Ron Lancaster
  • Ken Lehmann
  • Dave McCann
  • Rudy Phillips
  • Silver Quilty
  • Moe Racine
  • Bob Simpson
  • David Sprague
  • Ron Stewart
  • Dave Thelen
  • Andrew Tommy
  • Joe Tubman
  • Whit Tucker
  • Kaye Vaughan
Product Info
  • Free Customization Included
  • Each jersey individually handmade
  • (any name and/or number)
  • Heavyweight sewn tackle twill numbers and letters
  • 100% polyester

This product is an historical representation of the defunct team in the description. The product is in no way affiliated with any existing team, league or other organization.

FREE Domestic Shipping on orders $50+

$5 Flat-Rate Domestic Shipping

$15 Flat-Rate International Shipping

Additional Shipping Options at Checkout

Custom Jerseys ship in 4-6 weeks. Please note we do not keep blank jerseys in stock. All jerseys with an option to customize still need time for production.

All Sales Final on Customized Jerseys

30 Day Return Policy on all other items unless otherwise noted